Our Staff

President:
Dan Conron
716-895-8600
dconron@proliftinc.com
 

Equipment Sales Buffalo:
Matt Lincoln (Vice President)
716-895-8600 x119
mlincoln@proliftinc.com

Equipment Sales Rochester:
Paul Maher (Branch Manager)
585-254-4950
pmaher@proliftinc.com

Equipment Sales Buffalo:
Jason Miller
716-895-8600 x114

716-374-4367(cell)
jmiller@proliftinc.com

Aftermarket Services Buffalo:
Mike Nichter
716-895-8600 x115
mnichter@proliftinc.com

Scott Weinholtz
716-248-0654 (cell)

716-895-8600 x114
sweinholtz@proliftinc.com

Aftermarket Services Rochester:
Hank Holden

585-254-4950
hholden@proliftinc.com

Sales Coordinator:
Kathleen Logel

716-895-8600 x118
klogel@proliftinc.com

Controller:
Patrick Crist

716-895-8600 x121
pcrist@proliftinc.com

Staff Accountant:
Sheri Abdoo

716-895-8600 x112
sabdoo@proliftinc.com

Service Manager Rochester:
Matt Liestman
585-254-4950
mliestman@proliftinc.com

Service Coordinator Rochester:
Megan Arnold

585-254-4950
marnold@proliftinc.com

Service Manager Buffalo:
Joe Gombos
716-895-8600 x110
jgombos@proliftinc.com

Assistant Service Manager Buffalo: 
Rodney Campbell

716-895-8600 x106
rcampbell@proliftinc.com

Rental Manager Buffalo:
Joe Gombos
716-895-8600 x110
jgombos@proliftinc.com

Service Assistant:
Jim Schihl

716-895-8600 x105
jschihl@proliftinc.com

Parts Manager Rochester:
Jamie Peluso
585-254-4950
jpeluso@proliftinc.com

Parts/Rental Coordinator Rochester:
Katie Carroll
585-254-4950
kcarroll@proliftinc.com

Operator Training:
Mike Lachnicht
716-895-8600 x107
mlachnicht@proliftinc.com

Parts Deptartment Buffalo:
Steve Raquet

716-895-8600 x101
sraquet@proliftinc.com

Dave Chatwood
716-895-8600 x111
dchatwood@proliftinc.com

Chris Daly
716-895-8600 x103
cdaly@proliftinc.com